top of page

Staff & Board

Click the photos to learn more!

Gretchen Reuning

Director of Natural Resources Programs

Dylan Alsbach

Lead Project Manager
Debi 2_edited.jpg

Debi Randol

District Manager

Sarah Turner

Education Specialist

James White

Board Supervisor

Zach Thode

Board Vice President
Arnfinn Headshot.jpg

Arnfinn Austefjord

Board Treasurer

Matt Marshall

Director of Forestry Program
Matt Mueller.jpg

Matt Mueller

Conservation Forester

Amy Huckenpahler

Administrative Assistant

Doug Ochsner

Board President

Travis Rollins

Board Supervisor

Todd Olander

Board Supervisor
Image by Michael Benz

Photo Coming Soon!

Ray Aberle

Board Supervisor

Interested in joining the team?
send us your resumé

bottom of page