Here's everything you need to know about voting day

Polling Locations 

There are two available polling locations in Larimer County. Each location will be open from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm. 

Berthoud Community Library District

236 Welch Ave. Berthoud, CO

Old Town Library

201 Peterson St. Fort Collins, Colorado

Mail-In Ballot Information

Applications for mail-in ballots can be submitted to Garth Schaefer, the Designated Election Official at The application must be filed no later than the close of business on the Friday immediately preceding the election (January 25, 2022) in which the absentee voter wishes to vote by absentee voter’s ballot.

Notice of Consolidation_BTCD_FCCD.jpg